Crypto Payment Gateway for WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: WC title & installation link 3: WCS title & installation link
en: %1$s requires %2$s & %3$s to be installed and activated to function properly.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s & %3$s 被安装和激活才能正常运作。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account Verification
zh_CN: 账户验证

en: Add Text (Optional)
zh_CN: 添加文本（可选）

en: All businesses are required to go through our business verification process before accepting crypto payments.
zh_CN: 所有企业在接受加密货币支付之前，都需要通过我们的业务验证程序。

en: Bad attempt, invalid nonce for checkout_start
zh_CN: 错误的尝试，checkout_start的nonce无效

en: Bad attempt, invalid nonce for payment form data request
zh_CN: 错误的尝试，支付表格数据请求的无效nonce

en: Can't find it?
zh_CN: 找不到它？

en: Click this page
zh_CN: 点击此页面

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户秘密

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Crypto Payment Gateway for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce的加密支付网关

en: Cryptocurrency
zh_CN: 加密货币

en: Cryptocurrency Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 加密货币支付网关

en: Customize the way your checkout page looks
zh_CN: 自定义你的结账页面的方式

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Enable Debug Log
zh_CN: 启用调试日志

en: Enable Test Mode
zh_CN: 启用测试模式

en: Enable this option to log sensitive & important information when support is needed!
zh_CN: 启用此选项，在需要支持时记录敏感和重要的信息!

en: Enable TripleA Cryptocurrency Payments
zh_CN: 启用TripleA加密货币支付

en: Enjoying Crypto Payment Gateway for WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 享受WooCommerce的Crypto支付网关？

en: Fill in the form below with the information you received via email after creating your TripleA account.
zh_CN: 在下面的表格中填写您在创建TripleA账户后通过电子邮件收到的信息。

en: for more information on where to find your Merchant Key, Client ID and Client Secret.
zh_CN: 以了解更多关于如何找到您的商家密钥、客户ID和客户秘密的信息。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: here!
zh_CN: 这里!

en: If you don't have a TripleA account yet, sign up for one
zh_CN: 如果你还没有TripleA账户，请注册一个。

en: Kindly send the documents listed
zh_CN: 请发送所列文件

en: Merchant Key
zh_CN: 商户钥匙

en: No Logo
zh_CN: 没有标志

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Offer cryptocurrency as a payment option on your website and get access to even more clients. Receive payments in cryptocurrency or in your local currency, directly in your bank account. Enjoy an easy setup, no cryptocurrency expertise required. Powered by TripleA.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上提供加密货币作为支付选项，并获得更多客户。以加密货币或您的本地货币接收付款，直接进入您的银行账户。享受一个简单的设置，不需要加密货币专业知识。由TripleA提供。

en: Only TestBTC will be available on checkout page!
zh_CN: 只有TestBTC会在结账页面出现!

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order will be marked as invalid, you may choose to refund the customer through your TripleA dashboard.
zh_CN: 订单将被标记为无效，您可以选择通过您的TripleA仪表板向客户退款。

en: Pay with Cryptocurrency
zh_CN: 用加密货币支付

en: Payment Failed
zh_CN: 付款失败

en: Payment mode
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Please pay the exact amount. Avoid paying from a crypto exchange, use your personal wallet.
zh_CN: 请支付准确的金额。避免从加密货币交易所支付，使用你的个人钱包。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Secure and easy payment with Cryptocurrency using the Triple-A.io service.
zh_CN: 使用Triple-A.io服务用加密货币进行安全和方便的支付。

en: Select Image to load on checkout page
zh_CN: 选择要在结账页面加载的图片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shopping cart contents were modified between the moment the cryptocurrency payment form was displayed and the moment the cryptocurrency payment was made.
zh_CN: 在显示加密货币支付表格和进行加密货币支付的时刻，购物车内容被修改。

en: Thank you for choosing Crypto Payment Gateway for WooCommerce. If you have found our plugin useful and makes you smile, please consider giving us a 5-star rating on WordPress.org. It would mean the world to us.
zh_CN: 感谢你选择WooCommerce的加密支付网关。如果你觉得我们的插件很有用，让你微笑，请考虑在WordPress.org上给我们一个五星级的评价。这对我们来说意味着世界。

en: to
zh_CN: 至

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: TripleA Team
zh_CN: TripleA团队

en: Verify Your Account
zh_CN: 验证您的账户

en: 👍 Yes, You Deserve It!
zh_CN: 是的，你应该得到它！👍

en: 💔 No Thanks
zh_CN: 💔 不，谢谢

en: 🔔 Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 🔔 稍后提醒我

en: 🙌 Already Rated!
zh_CN: 🙌 已经评级!
